# **FEES STRUCTURE**

**SESSION: 2022-2023** 

Admission Charge - Rs. 2500

Form Charge - Rs. 150

CLASS	<b>Monthly Fee</b>	Yearly Fee
Nursery	1230	12300
LKG	1230	12300
HKG	1300	13000
I	1370	13700
II	1470	14700
III	1520	15200
IV	1710	17100
V	1750	17500
VI	1790	17900
VII	1860	18600
VIII	1910	19100
IX	2000	20000
X	2070	20700

# SAI BABA PUBLIC SCHOOL

### **HOLIDAY CALENDAR (SESSION: 2022 – 2023)**

APRIL -	2022
---------	------

#### MAY - 2022

04 Apr 22 Mon	- New Session begin (22-23)	03 May 22 Tue	- Eid - Ul - Fitar (Holiday)
10 Apr 22 Sun	- Ramnavmi (Holiday)	09 May 22 Mon	- Summer Break
14 Apr 22 Thu	- Ambedkar Jayanti (Holiday)		
15 Apr 22 Fri	- Good Friday (Holiday)	Ţ	IUNE – 2022
30 Apr 22 Sat	- PTM (Nur to X)	27 Jun 22 Mon	- School Reopens
	JULY - 2022	AU	JGUST - 2022
09 Jul 22 Sat	- Plantation Day Celeb.	3 Aug 22 Wed	- Periodic Test (Class 1 & X)
10 Jul 22 Sun	- Eid – Ul – Adha (Holiday)	9 Aug 22 Tue	- World Adiwasi Diwas &
16 Jul 22 Sat	- Story Telling Competition		Muharram (Holiday)
	& Eng Essay Writing Comp.	11 Aug 22 Thu	- Raksha Bandhan (Holiday)
23 Jul 22 Sat	- PTM (NUR - X)	15 Aug 22 Mon	- Independence Day Celeb.
30 Jul 22 Sat	- Rakhi Making Competition	19 Aug 22 Fri	- Janmasthmi (Holiday)
	& Drawing Competition	27 Aug 22 Sat	- Singing Competition
		31 Aug 22 Wed	- Ganesh Chaturthi

#### SEPTEMBER - 2022

05 Sep 22 Mon - Baba Ramdev Jayanti

#### (Holiday) & Poetry Competition - Teacher's Day Celebration 06 Sep 22 Tue 02 Oct 22 Sun - Gandhi Jayanti & Shastri 10 Sep 22 Sat - PTM + Periodic 1 Result Jayanti (Holiday) 17 Sep 22 Sat - Quiz Competition 03 Oct 22 Mon - Maha Ashtami (Holiday) - International Day of Peace 21 Sep 22 Wed 04 Oct 22 Tue Maha Navmi (Holiday) Celebration 05 Oct 22 Wed - Dussehra (Holiday) 24 Sep 22 Sat - Garba Competition 08 Oct 22 Sat - Hindi Essay Writing

01 Oct 22 Sat

09 Oct 22 Sun - Edi - Ul - Milad (Holiday)

Competition

(Holiday)

**OCTOBER - 2022** 

- Gandhi Jayanti Celebration

### **OCTOBER - 2022**

#### NOVEMBER - 2022

10 Oct 22 Mon	-	2 <sup>nd</sup> Periodic Test (Class 9 <sup>th</sup>	05 Nov 22 Sat	-	PTM (Nur to X)
		& 10 <sup>TH</sup> )	08 Nov 22 Tue	-	Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 Oct 22 Wed	-	Mehendi Competition			(Holiday)
15 Oct 22 Sat	-	Hindi + Eng Writing	10 Nov 22 Thu	-	English Debate
		Competition	14 Nov 22 Mon	-	Children's Day Celeb
18 Oct 22 Tue	-	Rangoli & Bandawar	15 Nov 22 Tue	-	Half Yearly Exam
		Making Competition			•
19 Oct 22 Wed	-	Diwali Break Begins			
31 Oct 22 Mon	-	School Reopen			

#### DECEMBER - 2022

### **JANUARY - 2023**

3 Dec 22 Sat	-	Food Without Fire + Salad	04 Jan 23 Wed	-	School Reopens
		Competition	07 Jan 23 Sat	-	Inter House Hindi Debate
10 Dec 22 Sat	-	Solo Dance Competition			Competition
17 Dec 22 Sat	-	PTM (Nur to X)	12 Jan 23 Thu	-	Kite Making Competition
19 Dec 22 Mon	-	Sports Meet	14 Jan 23 Sat	-	Makar Sankrati (Holiday)
24 Dec 22 Sat	-	Christmas Celebration	16 Jan 23 Mon	-	2 <sup>nd</sup> Periodic Test (Cls 1 - 8)
25 Dec 22 Sun	-	Winter Break			3 <sup>rd</sup> Periodic Test (Cls 9 & 10)
			25 Jan 23 Thu	-	Basant Pachami Celeb.
			26 Jan 23 Thu	-	Republic Day Celebration

#### **FEBRUARY - 2023**

#### MARCH -2023

11 Feb 23 Sat	- PTM + Result (All	06 Mar 23 Mon	- Yearly Examination
	Classes)	19 Mar 23 Sun	- Holi (Holiday)
18 Feb 23 Sat	- Maha Shivratri (Holiday)	20 Mar 23 Mon	- Dulandi (Holiday)
25 Feb 23 Sat	- Flower Arrangement	30 Mar 23 Thu	- Result + PTM (NUR to V)
	Competition	31 Mar 23 Fri	- Result + PTM (VI to IX)

#### **APRIL -2023**

03 Apr 23 Mon - School Reopens

# SAI BABA PUBLIC SCHOOL, ABUROAD

## Parent teachers association

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishal Tanwar (Representative of school manager	ment committee) President
2.	Mrs. Meenakshi Tanwar (Principal)	Secretary
3.	Mr. Arvind Kumar (Teacher)	Member
4.	Mr. Sanjay Khare (Teacher)	Member
5.	Mr. Kiran Kumar (Teacher)	Member
6.	Mr. Chandresh Rao (Parents)	Member
7.	Mr. Jagdish Mehta (Parents)	Member
8.	Mr. Firdosh Khan (Parents)	Member
9.	Mr. Satish Chauhan (Parents)	Member
10.	Mr. Rajan Arora (Parents)	Member

#### SHRI SHIRDI SAI BABA SHIKSHAN SANSTHAN

#### MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishal Tanwar	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Meenakshi Tanwar	Secretary
3.	Mr. Arvind Kumar Lakhara	Treasurer
4.	Mohammad Nizammudin	Member
5.	Mr. Vikas Vyas	Member
6.	Mrs. Kirti Kachhawaha	Member
7.	Mohammad Aarif	Member
8.	Mrs. Nidhi Rao	Member
9.	Mr. Vijay Singh	Member

#### **RESULT CLASS: X**

Sr.No.	Year	No.of Registered Students	No. of Students Passed	Pass Percentage	Remarks
1.	2018	30	30	100%	
2.	2019	20	20	100%	
3.	2020	32	32	100%	